Type something and hit enter

By On
No.303(21)/2018/PA Admn.III(5-e3 2 47, 50/12 
Ministry of Communication 
Department of Posts 
Sansad Marg, New Delhi-01 
Date 23/07/2020 

Approval of Member (F) DCC is hereby conveyed for constitution of a Committee consisting of following Officers:- 

1. Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Jt.CGCA - Chairman 2. Ms. Aparajita Sharrma, DDG (BPF), DoT - Member 3. Sh. D. S. Jaini, DDG (B&A), DoP - Member 4. Director (SEA), DoT - Member 5. ADG(PA-Admn), DoP - Member Secretrary 

Terms of reference:-
  1. Closing of AAO LDCE-2018 examination process. 
  2. Recommendation on how to recruit further in AAO Cadre of IP&TAFS Gr."B". 
  3. Settle all matters related to the provisional AAO Gradation List and finalize the provisional list.
  4. Any other matter assigned by the Competent Authority. 
The above Committee would consider all relevant aspects, create roadmap and decide upon all the above issues and shall submit their report within one month of its first meeting. The Committee shall also brief the Competent Authority periodically. 

(Kunal Srivastava) ADG (PA-Admn.) 

Copy to: 
1. Chairman and members of the Committee for information and necessary action please. 
2. PPS to Member (F) DCC. 
3. PPS to Sr. DDG (PAF). 
4. PPS to DDG(E&AM), DoT/DDG (F&PAA), DoP. 
5. AO(Admn.), DoP 

Click to comment

Most Visited